Menu principal: Home |

English | Español

Cargo

Nombre

Universidad

E-mail

Presidente general

Dr. Pablo Estévez

U. de Chile

pestevez@cec.uchile.cl

Presidente del Programa

Dr. Javier Ruíz Del Solar

U. de Chile

jruizd@ing.uchile.cl

Vice Presidente del Programa

Dr. Richard Weber

U. de Chile

rweber@dii.uchile.cl

Poster Competition Chair

Dr. Pablo Zegers

U. de Los Andes, Chile

pzegers@uandes.cl

Difusión Chair

Dr (c). Jaime Miranda

Universidad Diego Portales

jaime.miranda@udp.cl

Comité Internacional

País

Nombre

Institución

E-mail

Argentina

Mg. Ing.. Lucía Isabel Passoni

Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata

lpassoni@fi.mdp.edu.ar

Brasil

Dr. Emilio Del Moral Hernandez

University of São Paulo

emilio@lsi.usp.br

México

Dr. Patricia Melin

IEEE-CIS Mexico Chapter Chair

pmelin@tectijuana.mx

Perú

Dr. Ernesto Cuadros-Vargas

Universidad Católica San Pablo

ecuadros@spc.org.pe

Uruguay

Dr. Enrique Ferreira

Universidad Católica

edf@fing.edu.uy