Menu principal: Home |

English | Español

Cargo

Nombre

Universidad

E-mail

Presidente general

Dr. Pablo Estévez

U. de Chile

pestevez@cec.uchile.cl

Presidente del Programa

Dr. Javier Ruíz Del Solar

U. de Chile

jruizd@ing.uchile.cl

Vice Presidente del Programa

Dr. Richard Weber

U. de Chile

rweber@dii.uchile.cl

Poster Competition Chair

Dr. Pablo Zegers

U. de Los Andes, Chile

pzegers@uandes.cl

Enlace IEEE-AIE

Dra Doris Saez

U. de Chile

dsaez@ing.uchile.cl

Comité Internacional

País

Nombre

Institución

E-mail

Mexico Patricia Melin Instituto Tecnologico de Tijuana pmelin@galgo.tectijuana.mx
Perú Ernesto Cuadros-Vargas Universidad Católica San Pablo, Arequipa ecuadros@spc.org.pe
Argentina Dra. Lucia Isabel Passoni Universidad Nacional Mar del Plata lpassoni@fi.mdp.edu.ar
Brazil Emilio del Moral Hernandez Universidad de Sao Paulo emilio@lsi.usp.br
Uruguay Dr Enrique Ferreira Universidad Católica del Uruguay enferrei@ucu.edu.uy
Venezuela Dr Gerardo Fernández-López Universidad Simón Bolivar gfernandez@usb.ve