Comité Organizador

Cargo Nombre Universidad Correo
Presidente General Dr. Daniel Sbarbaro Universidad de Concepción dsbarbar@udec.cl
Vice – Presidente General Dra. Doris Saez Universidad de Chile dsaez@cec.uchile.cl
Presidente Honorario Dr. Pablo Estévez Universidad de Chile pestevez@cec.uchile.cl
Presidentes del programa Dr. Gonzalo Acuña USACH gonzalo.acuna@usach.cl
Tutoriales Dr. Claudio Held Universidad de Chile heldc@cec.uchile.cl
Competencia de Póster Dr. Pablo Zegers
Dr. Miguel Figueroa
Universidad de Los Andes
Universidad de Concepción
pzegers@uandes.cl
mifiguer@udec.cl
Difusión Dra. Millaray Curilem
Dr. Jorge Pezoa
Universidad de La Frontera
Universidad de Concepción
millaray.curilem@ufrontera.cl
jorge.pezoa@udec.cl

 Comité Internacional

País Nombre Institución Correo
Colombia Dr. Alvaro Orjuela Universidad Antonio Nariño dorjuelac@gmail.com
Venezuela Dr. José Aguilar Universidad de Los Andes aguilar@ula.ve
Colombia Dr. Miguel Melgarejo Universidad distrital Francisco José de Caldas mmelgarejo@udistrital.edu.co
Argentina Dr. Cristian Rodriguez Universidad Nacional de Córdoba cristian.rodriguezrivero@gmail.com
Brasil Prof. Rosangela Ballini Universidad Estatal de Campinas ballini@unicamp.br